All conference and registration data is captured and stored in the US.
Conference data will be retained for no more than two years after the conference has ended.
After such time, all of the artifacts and data of the conference will be deleted from CMT.
Once deleted, the data is irretrievable.
After a conference has been completed, Chairs should download conference data for archival purposes or proceeding creation.
CMT USER ACCOUNTS
A CMT user can delete their account at any time. ACCOUNT DELETION.
If the account is inactive for 4 years, it will be deleted. Once deleted, data associated with the account is irretrievable.